Powerhouse Theatre Board

Bob Oldfield



Keyanna Burgher

VP Productions, Artistic Committee Liaison

Cara Nunn

VP Facilities

Richard Kerton - Treasurer

Richard Kerton


Rhonda Nicholas


Jacs Spence

Director of Communications and Marketing

Melanie Prince

Director at Large, Membership

Sarah (Scotty) McLean

Director at Large

John Wakefield

Director at Large

Lawrence Bird

Director at Large

Artistic Comittee

Amelia Sirianni (Chair)

Jackson Mace

Emily MacArthur

Doug Fairweather

Back to top